Watercolour Workshops

 

ARTNESTBIRDsmallest

Our watercolours workshop is suitable for any skill level, so come along and learn tips and techniques from our experienced tutors Maureen Bonfield and Kate Burgess.

 

Maureen will guide you step-by-step from a sketch to a finished painting in one session.

 

In Kate's sessions, paint from a still life arrangement, and learn tips and tricks to improve your painting skills.

 

 

Watercolours with Maureen.

 

Friday 30th June, 10.30-12.30pm, £20

 

Friday 28th July, 10.30-12.30pm, £20

 

Friday 25th August, 10.30-12.30pm, £20

 

Friday 29th September, 10.30-12.30pm, £20

 

Friday 27th October, 10.30-12.30pm, £20

 

 

 

Watercolours with Kate. 

 

Thursday 29th June, 11-1pm, £18.50

 

Thursday 20th July, 11-1pm, £20

 

Thursday 31st August, 11-1pm, £20

 

Thursday 28th September, 11-1pm, £20

 

Thursday 26th October, 11-1pm, £20

 

Thursday 30th November, 11-1pm, £20

 

 

All materials and morning coffee included. Call us on 01462 454019 to book.

 

For availability, check our Workshop List.